KOKIA - Christmas gift [2008.11.12]


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
01. Amazing Grace
02. Hallelujah
03. I'll be home for Christmas
04. We three kings of orient are
05. Christmas Medley
06. Teo Torriatte (Let us cling together)
07. Ave Maria
08. It came upon a midnight clear
09. Sei naru yoruni~holy night
10. Rosoku~candle in the Heart


e-hime said...

thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

but remember to support KOKIA and buy her original stuff!

FEEDJIT Live Traffic Feed